Mariano

Articoli

Teniamoci in contatto!

A little experiment

Just a brief article today.

As you may notice, this is not written in italian and if it’s so, it is because i found out from WordPress stats that most of my view are from USA and especially from Bing. So I thought “what about writing in english rather than in italian?”. And here we are.
This brief article is to ask whomever comes from the context that I explained before, to please contact me and let me know if they ever read one of my articles, if they understand italian, if they don’t and so on.

Anyway, I take this chance as a possible way out of my comfort zone and annoncing that I’ll create an english version of my blog, trying to double – maybe more than double – my commitment to this activity. I don’t think I will just translate the same article in english from italian, but I don’t exclude that possibility at all. I’ll try my best in trying to find everytime the best language for the topic. It’ll be a lot of work, but I hope it will be also upbringing and fun.

So, that’s basically it for this time.
Bye!


Scopri di più da Mariano

Iscriviti per ricevere gli ultimi articoli via e-mail.


Lascia un commento

Scopri di più da Mariano

Abbonati ora per continuare a leggere e avere accesso all'archivio completo.

Continua a leggere

Progetta un sito come questo con WordPress.com
Comincia ora